Skip to main content

SpotLight Entertainment

Wedding Reception & Party Specialists

Home  About Us  Show Styles & Song Lists  Schedule & Venue Info  Member Login  Specialized Parties  Wedding Reception   

 

2015 Bookings

Jun 7 (Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jun 9 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 10 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 11 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jun 14 (Sun) Englewood Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jun 16 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 17 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 18 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jun 19 (Fri) American Legion Rotonda Entertainment

                     6:30 - 9:30pm
Jun 20 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jun 21
(Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm
Jun 23 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 24 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 25 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Jun 26 (Fri) Rotonda Amer Legion Entertainment

                     6:30 - 9:30pm

Jun 27 (Sat) Birthday Party Venice (Private)

Jun 28 (Sun) Englewood Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jun 28 (Sun) Animal Welfare League Fundraiser

                       Four Points Sheridan P. Gorda 4 - 7pm
Jun 30 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

JULY

Jul 1 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 2 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 5 (Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 7 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 8 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 9 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 11 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 12
(Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 14 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 15 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 16 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 19 (Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 21 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 22 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 23 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 24 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 26
(Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 28 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 29 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 30 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 31 (Fri) Rotonda Elks Entertainment 7 - 10pm

AUGUST

Aug 2 (Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm
Jul 5 (Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 7 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 8 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 9 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 11 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 12
(Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 14 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 15 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 16 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 19 (Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 21 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 22 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 23 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 24 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 26
(Sun) Englwd Eagles Karaoke 6 - 9pm

Jul 28 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 29 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 30 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 31 (Fri) Rotonda Elks Entertainment 7 - 10pm

Aug 29 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30

Sep 25 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Sep 26 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30


Oct 23 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 31 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Halloween Party 6:30-10:30

Nov 7 Spanish Lakes Harvest Dance
Nov 14 Englwd Eagles Anniversary Party 6:30-10:30
Nov 27 Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30

Dec 19 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Dec 24 (Thu) Englwd Eagles Christmas Eve Party 5-10
Dec 31 (Thu) Venice Moose New Year's Eve Party

2016 Bookings
Jan 2 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jan 16 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party
Feb 6 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Valentines Dance
Feb 13 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Valentines Dance
Feb 20 (Sat) Sandlewood MHP Private Party
Mar 19 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party
Apr 1 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
May 7 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jun 4 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 2 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Aug 6 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Sep 2 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 1 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 29 (Sat) Engwd Eagles Halloween Party6:30-10:30
Nov 19 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party
Nov 25 (Fri)
Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Nov 26 (Sat) Edgewater Club Englwd Private Party

Dec 24 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Christmas Eve Party 5-10
Dec 31 (Sat) Spanish Lakes New Year's Eve Party

2017 Bookings
Dec 31 (Sun) Englwd Eagles New Year's Eve Party


 

 

Venue Information

 
Venice VFW Post 8118

832 E Venice Ave  

941-484-8118


 


 Englewood Eagles

 250 Old Englewood Rd, Englewood

941-474-9802


                             


 

Venice Moose Lodge

111 N. Auburn Rd., Venice

941-485-7333


 


We thank Carla Finley!

Your singing and photography are greatly appreciated.