Skip to main content

SpotLight Entertainment

Wedding Reception & Party Specialists

Home  About Us  Show Styles & Song Lists  Schedule & Venue Info  Member Login  Specialized Parties  Wedding Reception   

 

2015 Bookings


Jan 7 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 8 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 13
(Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm
Jan 14 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 15 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 16 (Fri) Camelot East Decades Party Sarasota
Jan 17 Spanish Lakes Inaugural Ball Nokomis

Jan 20 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm
Jan 21 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 22 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 23 (Fri) Esplanade L'wood Ranch Karaoke

Jan 24 (Sat) Knights of Columbus Punta Gorda 11-3

Jan 24 (Sat) Sandlewood MHP Private Party

Jan 27 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm
Jan 28 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 29 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 30 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Jan 31 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM


Feb 3 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Feb 4 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 5 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Feb 9 (Mon) La Casa North Port Private Party
Feb 10
(Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm
Feb 11 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 12 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Feb 13 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Feb 14 (Sat) North Port Moose Valentine Celebration
Feb 17 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm
Feb 18 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 19 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Feb 21 (Sat) Wedding Reception Rotonda

Feb 24 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm
Feb 25 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 26 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Feb 27 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM

Feb 28 (Sat) North Port Moose Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Mar 3 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Mar 4 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Mar 5 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Mar 7 (Sat) V.F.W. Venice Male Fashion Show
Mar 10 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Mar 11 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Mar 12 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Mar 13 (Fri) North Port Moose Karaoke 7 - 11pm
Mar 14 (Sat) Fairways at Capri Isles Private Party
Mar 17 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Mar 18 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Mar 19 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Mar 20 (Fri) The Landings Disco Party 6 - 10pm
Mar 21 Spanish Lakes Private Party
Mar 24 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Mar 25 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Mar 26 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Mar 27 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Mar 28 (Sat) Polynesian Village Englwd Private PartyMar 30 (Mon) Harbor Lights Venice Block Party

Apr 3 (Fri) Rotonda Elks ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Apr 7 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Apr 8 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Apr 9 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Apr 11 (Sat) LaCasa North Port Private Party
Apr 14
(Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Apr 15 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Apr 16 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Apr 21(Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Apr 22 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Apr 23 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Apr 24 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Apr 25 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Apr 28 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Apr 29 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Apr 30 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm


May 5 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

May 6 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
May 7 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

May 12 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

May 13 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
May 14 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

May 17 (Sun) Run Amuck Bikers Party Arcadia
May 19 
(Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

May 20 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
May 21 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

May 22 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
May 23 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
                      w/Escape Entertainment
May 26 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

May 27 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
May 28 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

May 29 (Fri) Rotonda Elks ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM

Jun 2 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 3 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 4 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jun 9 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 10 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 11 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jun 16 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 17 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 18 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jun 20 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
                      w/Escape Entertainment

Jun 23 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jun 24 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jun 25 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Jun 30
(Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 1 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 2 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 7 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 8 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 9 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 11 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 14 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 15 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 16 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 21 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 22 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 23 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm

Jul 24 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 28 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30-9:30pm

Jul 29 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jul 30 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm


Aug 29 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30

Sep 25 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Sep 26 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30


Oct 23 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 31 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Halloween Party 6:30-10:30

Nov 7 Spanish Lakes Harvest Dance
Nov 14 Englwd Eagles Anniversary Party 6:30-10:30
Nov 27 Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30

Dec 19 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Dec 24 (Thu) Englwd Eagles Christmas Eve Party 5-10
Dec 31 (Thu) Venice Moose New Year's Eve Party

2016 Bookings
Jan 2 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jan 16 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party
Feb 6 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Valentines Dance
Feb 13 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Valentines Dance
Feb 20 (Sat) Sandlewood MHP Private Party
Mar 19 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party
Apr 1 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
May 7 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jun 4 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Jul 2 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Aug 6 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Sep 2 (Fri) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 1 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 29 (Sat) Engwd Eagles Halloween Party6:30-10:30
Nov 19 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party
Nov 25 (Fri)
Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Nov 26 (Sat) Edgewater Club Englwd Private Party
Dec 24 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Christmas Eve Party 5-10
Dec 31 (Sat) Spanish Lakes New Year's Eve Party

2017 Bookings
Dec 31 (Sun) Englwd Eagles New Year's Eve Party


 

 

Venue Information

 
Venice VFW Post 8118

832 E Venice Ave  

941-484-8118


 


 Englewood Eagles

 250 Old Englewood Rd, Englewood

941-474-9802


                             


 

Venice Moose Lodge

111 N. Auburn Rd., Venice

941-485-7333


 


We thank Carla Finley!

Your singing and photography are greatly appreciated.