Skip to main content

SpotLight Entertainment

Wedding Reception & Party Specialists

Home  About Us  Show Styles & Song Lists  Schedule & Venue Info  Member Login  Specialized Parties  Wedding Reception   

 

2014 Bookings

 

Apr 22 (Tue) Longboat Key Private Party
Apr 23 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Apr 24 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Apr 25 (Fri) Englewood Eagles PERFORM 6:30-10:30
Apr 30 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30

 

May 1 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

May 3 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Private Party

May 6 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
May 7
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
May 8 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

May 10 (Sat) Wedding Reception Venice
May 13 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
May 14
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

May 15 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

May 16 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm
May 17 (Sat) Rotonda Elks Karaoke 7 - 10pm
May 20 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
May 21
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
May 22 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

May 23 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

May 27 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
May 28 (
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

May 29 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
May 30 (Sat) Rotonda Elks Entertainment 6:30-10:30

 

Jun 3 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jun 4
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Jun 5 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jun 10 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jun 11
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Jun 12 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jun 13 (Fri) Englwd Moose ENTERTAIN w/Escape
            Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Jun 17 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jun 18
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Jun 19 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jun 24 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jun 25 (
Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Jun 26 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jun 27 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm


Jul 1 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jul 2
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Jul 3 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jul 8 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jul 8 (Tue) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30PM
Jul 9
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Jul 10 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jul 11 (Fri) Englwd Moose ENTERTAIN w/Escape
            Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Jul 12 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Jul 15 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jul 16
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Jul 17 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jul 22 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jul 23
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Jul 24 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Jul 25 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

Jul 26 (Sat) V.F.W. Venice Decades Party 7-10pm
Jul 29 (Tue) Deep Creek Elks Karaoke 6:30 - 9:30PM
Jul 30
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Jul 31 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

 

Aug 6 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Aug 7 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Aug 8 (Fri) Deep Creek Elks Entertainment 7 - 10pm

Aug 9 (Sat) Englwd Eagles PERFORM 6:30-10:30pm

Aug 13 ((Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Aug 14 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Aug 15 (Fri) Deep Creek Elks ENTERTAIN 7 - 10PM
Aug 20
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Aug 21 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Aug 22 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

Aug 27 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Aug 28 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

 

Sep 3 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Sep 4 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Sep 5 (Fri) Rotonda Elks Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Sep 6 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Sep 10
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Sep 11 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Sep 12 (Fri) Englwd Moose ENTERTAIN w/Escape
            Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Sep 17
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10
Sep 18 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Sep 19 (Fri) Deep Creek Elks ENTERTAIN 7 - 10PM
Sep 24 (
Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7 - 10

Sep 25 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Sep 26 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

 

Oct 1 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Oct 2 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Oct 3 (Fri) Englwd Moose ENTERTAIN w/Escape
            Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Oct 8 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Oct 9 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Oct 10 (Fri) Rotonda Elks Entertainment 6:30-10:30
Oct 15
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Oct 16 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Oct 22 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Oct 23 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Oct 24 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

Oct 29 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Oct 30 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

 

Nov 5 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Nov 6 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Nov 12 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Nov 13 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Nov 14 (Fri) Deep Creek Elks ENTERTAIN 7 - 10PM
Nov 15 (Sat) Spanish Lakes Harvest Dance

Nov 19 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Nov 20 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Nov 21 (Fri) Englwd Moose ENTERTAIN w/Escape
            Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Nov 22 (Sat) Piney Point MHP Dance 7-10

Nov 26 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Nov 27 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Nov 28 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

 

Dec 3 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Dec 4 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Dec 10 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Dec 11 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Dec 13 (Sat) La Casa North Port Christmas Party 7-10
Dec 17
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30PM
Dec 18 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Dec 19 (Fri) Rotonda Elks Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30
Dec 24 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30-10:30pm

Dec 25 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm

Dec 26 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAINMENT w/Escape
            Entertainment 6:30 - 10:30pm

Dec 27 (Sat) Private Party Englwd
Dec 31 Spanish Lakes New Years Eve Party


2015 Bookings
Jan 1 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 7 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm

Jan 8 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 10 (Sat) South Gulf Cove Englwd (Private Party)
Jan 14
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 15 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 16 (Fri) Camelot East Decades Party Sarasota
Jan 17 Spanish Lakes Inaugural Ball Nokomis

Jan 21 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 22 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 23 (Fri) Rotonda Elks ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Jan 28
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Jan 29 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7-10pm
Jan 30 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Jan 31 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM


Feb 4
(Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 5 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Feb 11 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 12
(Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Feb 18 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 19
(Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Feb 25 (Wed) Venice Moose Karaoke 7:30 - 10:30pm
Feb 26 (Thu) V.F.W. Venice Karaoke 7 - 10pm
Feb 27 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM

Feb 28 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM

Mar 21 Spanish Lakes Private Party
Mar 27 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Mar 28 (Sat)
Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM

Mar 30 Harbor Lights Block Party

Apr 3 (Fri) Rotonda Elks ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Apr 24 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
Apr 25 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM

May 22 (Fri) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
May 23 (Sat) Englwd Eagles ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM
May 29 (Fri)
Rotonda Elks ENTERTAIN 6:30-10:30PM


Nov 14 Spanish Lakes Harvest Dance


Dec 31 Spanish Lakes New Year's Eve Party

 

Venue Information

 
Venice VFW Post 8118

832 E Venice Ave  

941-484-8118


Rotonda Elks Lodge

303 Rotonda East Blvd

941-697-2710


 Englewood Eagles

 250 Old Englewood Rd, Englewood

941-474-9802


                                    Englewood Moose Lodge
                               55 W. Dearborn St/Englewood
                                              941-473-9446


 

Venice Moose Lodge

111 N. Auburn Rd., Venice

941-485-7333


 


We thank Carla Finley!

Your singing and photography are greatly appreciated.